Ranunculus and Garden Roses

To date, one of my favorite bouquets. I originally asked for my ranunculus to come in a peach or coral color but was surprised and shocked that they came in a BRIGHT and vibrant orange! I was admittedly a bit stressed since the bride had specifically requested peach or coral to contrast with the Tiffany Blue ribbon. I assembled the bouquet after I had called and talked to her. She said orange would be fine, but I feared she might come in and hate it! (My biggest fear!!) To my surprise, she adored it! She said she liked it so much better than she had originally thought she would even without the coral. I can’t express my relief in that moment. What a happy accident! 

Ce Petit Coeur Floral Design

Ce Petit Coeur Floral Design

Leave a Reply

