Wild Summer Mountain Wedding

Alixann Loosle and I attended middle school and high school together! She is extremely talented in her photography. She learned about my floral services through my sister, whose photos she took for her engagements! Alix asked me if I would be willing to work with her for her wedding flowers. And of course, I replied YES! She is wonderfully artistic in her aesthetic and thought I would love to help her with her vision for her wedding.

She asked for things to look (for lack of a better word) “weedy” as if they had just been picked from a mountain pasture. In fact, a mountain pasture is exactly where her wedding took place! Check her out at her photography site! 

Ce Petit Coeur Floral Design

Ce Petit Coeur Floral

Ce Petit Coeur Floral Design

Ce Petit Coeur Floral Design

One thought on “Wild Summer Mountain Wedding

  1. Angie, these flower arrangements are incredible!! You are an artist!!! I love the way you incorporated the pastel and bold colors. The details in each bouquet are stunning. I love your work!!!!

Leave a Reply

